Closing the main qnet window after modifying control net and hitting "Cancel" closes the main window
This occurs (on Fedora21) when running qnet and modifying a control network (by either changing points in an existing control network or creating a new control network).
When closing the main qnet window (clicking the window's close / X button), a prompt will appear:
QnetTool The control network files have been modified. Do you want to save your changes? [Cancel] [No] [Yes]
Clicking Cancel will close the main qnet application window, but qnet will still be running.
This bug does not occur when using **File->Exit* or the CTRL-Q shortcut to quit and then clicking Cancel on the dialog.*